Latest Products http://www.plantsmed.in Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.plantsmed.in Anti Diabetic Medicines http://www.plantsmed.in/anti-diabetic-medicines.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of highly effective Anti Diabetic Medicines. Our range is inclusive of Gudmar Forte Capsules and Sugonil Tea. Anti Diabetic Medicines that we offer are prepared using quality natural ingredients and appreciated for accurate composition, purity and effective results. Digestive Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/digestive-syrup.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly effective Digestive Syrup, namely Ayuzyme Syrup. The formulation of our Digestive Syrup is done carefully in our advanced unit under the most hygienic conditions. Hair Care Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/hair-care-capsules.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide variety of Hair Care Capsules. We deal in Hairy Capsules that helps in promoting the growth of the hair and circulation to the scalp. Heart Care Medicines http://www.plantsmed.in/heart-care-medicines.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Care Medicines that we manufacture, export and supply are widely appreciated for their accurate composition, purity and effective results. Our range includes Arjuna Forte Capsules, Fortified Noni Capsules and Hibiscus Tea. Joint Pain Relief Medicine http://www.plantsmed.in/joint-pain-relief-medicine.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Pain Relief Medicine that we manufacture, export and supply is known for its high effectiveness in providing relief from any type of joint pains. Our range includes Maharasnadi Forte Capsules, Mediflam Honey and Jontpro Capsules. Joint Pain Relief Medicine that we offer is carefully formulated using high quality chemical compounds and is free from impurities. Liver Care Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/liver-care-syrup.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Liver Care Syrup. Our team of professionals formulates it under the stringent supervision of experts so that the quality is not sacrificed. Male Sex Enhancement Medicines http://www.plantsmed.in/male-sex-enhancement-medicines.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The wide assortment of Male Sex Enhancement Medicines is inclusive of Ignite Honey, Prosize Capsules and Refill-X Capsules. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Male Sex Enhancement Medicines from Rajasthan, India. Mind Care Medicines http://www.plantsmed.in/mind-care-medicines.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The wide assortment of Mind Care Medicines is inclusive of Brainy Tea and Hear Learn Syrup. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mind Care Medicines from Rajasthan, India. Skin Care Medicines http://www.plantsmed.in/skin-care-medicines.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our exclusive selection of Skin Care Medicines that encircles Bumax Capsules, Fairy Tea, Feglow Tea, Neem Forte Capsules and many others. Weight Loss Medicine http://www.plantsmed.in/weight-loss-medicine.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Weight Loss Medicine; we provide the customers with the best possible solutions for Weight Loss. Women Health Care Medicines http://www.plantsmed.in/women-health-care-medicines.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We delight the customers by offering Women Health Care Medicines that are 100% certified and tested Women Health Care Medicines. Our product basket contains She Fuel Honey, Femitone Syrup, Pause Tea, Fevit Gold Capsules and V-Itch Capsules. Kidney Stone Medicine http://www.plantsmed.in/kidney-stone-medicine.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Kidney Stone Medicine. We offer the customers 100% certified Kidney Stone Medicine inclusive of Urotone Syrup and that too at the most affordable prices. Gudmar Forte Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/gudmar-forte-capsules.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gudmar Forte Capsules are highly effective Antidiabetic Dietary supplement that contains a unique combination of antidiabetic herbs and minerals . Gudmar Forte capsules that we offer are known for increasing the insulin secretion. Gudmar, Punarnava (Boehraavia diffusa), etc. Sugonil Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/sugonil-tea.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality and effective  anti- diabetic tea  that helps in maintaining healthy blood sugar levels. Our Sugonil Tea stimulates insulin production and improves sensitivity of peripheral insulin receptors. Ayuzyme Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/ayuzyme-syrup.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Syrup  that we offer is carefully prepared using quality natural ingredients such as extracts of gugal, methi, chitrak and various others herbs . We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly effective Digestive Syrup   Syrup. It is a polyherbal preparation containing herbs reputed in Ayurveda for improving appetite and detoxifying  intestines. Hairy Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/hairy-capsules.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply herbal medicine for hair care.. Our herbal hair care capsules namely Hairy is a unique herbal supplement containing herbs and minerals reputed for promoting the growth and overall health of hair. These ingredients provide hair follicles nutrients required for proper growth and to control the   problems associated with nutritional imbalance such as, brittle hair, split ends, and a flaky scalp. Arjuna Forte Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/arjuna-forte-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The  phytonutrients of Arjuna capsules  have been detected to exert antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, lipid lowering and cardiotonic effects as well as promote healthy collagen formation. Arjuna forte  may also help relieve symptomatic complaints of essential hypertension viz. Fortified Noni Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/fortified-noni-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we manufacture, export and supply  Noni capsules . Our Fortified  Noni capsule is a matchless Noni preparation because in it Noni is balanced and fortified with the extracts of world’s richest antioxidant fruits, Indian Gooseberry (Amalki) and Grape seeds. Noni fruit extracts is highly recommended for heart diseases especially for high B.P., all kind of pains including arthritic pain, premature ageing, infectious diseases, menstrual disorders and as an adjuvant therapy to fight cancer. Hibiscus Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/hibiscus-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturer of Instant Hibiscus Tea. Enjoy this red, sweet and sour herbal tea having its own unique flavor any time of day or night to make yourself relaxed. It is prepared by blending the extracts of hibiscus red calyces with lime and orange peel. Hibiscus is a rich source of polyphenols, the antioxidants responsible for its health promoting activities. Some research studies suggested that phytochemicals in hibiscus might be able  to lower blood pressure and decrease spasms. Mediflam Honey http://www.plantsmed.in/mediflam-honey.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of delicious  anti-inflammatory  Honey .  Delicious Mediflam Honey is prepared by blending and infusing in honey, the extracts of garlic and cinnamon, traditional and highly consumed herbs and spices for inflammatory- and pain-related disorders. Jontpro Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/jontpro-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Joints health capsules that we manufacture, export and supply contain contains  extracts of herbs reputed in ayurveda for  easing  joint pain.  It helps body provide greater control of osteoarthritis (OA) or rheumatoid arthritis (RA) joint pain. Scientific studies have shown that Its major ingredient, Boswellia, etc. Mediflam Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/mediflam-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Forget the pains of sprain, strain, arthritic and joints with our well-prepared lot of   instant herbal tea for joints health.  Our Mediflam Tea is exclusively prepared for those who are suffering from inflammatory diseases such as arthritis, sciatica, back pain , Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, etc. Mediliv Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/mediliv-syrup.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of  effective liver preparation. Our liver health supplement MediLiv ensures optimum hepatic functions by shielding hepatocytes from damage due to diverse causes such as alcohol, drugs, toxins and viruses. Ignite Honey http://www.plantsmed.in/ignite-honey.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturers, Exporter and Supplier of Ignite Honey  for  sexual health .from Rajasthan, IndiaThe Ignite Honey that we make available improves libido and helps maintain healthy sexual life Its primary ingredients such as, honey, standardized extracts of Mucuna and Mango juice concentrate have been used in herbal formulations for 1000s of years, etc. Prosize Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/prosize-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of supplements for prostrate health  from India Prosize, an ayurvedic blend of standardized extracts of herbs and minerals is formulated to improve the health and functioning of prostrate.. Prosize supports overall prostrate health it provides you instant comfort, etc. Refill-X Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/refill-x-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of sexual health capsules for maintaining erection after orgasm. Refill –X is developed to shorten refractory period (RP) which is usually increased with age as well as when a man is stressed and mentally exhausted. Brainy Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/brainy-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make the mind more youthful with our Brainy Tea! We are a promising Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of instant herbal tea for mind health. Having nutritive and anti-oxidant impact on brain, our Brainy Tea enhance all three aspects of mental functioning namely, etc. Hear Learn Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/hear-learn-syrup.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hear and learn is fast acting ayurvedic mind tonic . the herbs of this brain tonic  coordinating  all the three aspects of mind power namely, dhi ( learning), Driti (memory) and smriti  recall.  It is reported in ayurvedic treaties that when a person consume shankhapushpi triturated, etc. Fairy Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/fairy-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of instant skin lightening herbal tea  from Rajasthan, India.  Our Fairy Tea is a precious blend of rare herbs and delicious fruits used in ayurveda for improving complexion, lightening skin and removing spots, freckles and black spot from the skin The main ingredients of Fairy Tea are processed in the fruits juice concentrates, etc. Bumax Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/bumax-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing, exporting and supplying the finest quality  skin lightening  capsules.  Our skin health capsule Bumax is a powerful blend of herbs, minerals and vitamins reputed for a radiant and even skin tone. The herbs and minerals of this formula are recommended for preventing darkening of the skin and reducing pigmentation. Feglow Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/feglow-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of instant antiageing tea.  FeGlowTea, a delicious beauty beverage powder is prepared with a blend of rare botanicals and fruits extract to help fight the signs of aging by replenishing the skin from the inside. Noderma Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/noderma-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of skin health capsules from Rajasthan, India. Our skin friendly capsule  Noderma is a unique ayurvedic preparation containing cooling and detoxifying herbs. The antioxidant, anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial herb of this formulation are reputed for their liver detoxifying & strengthening and blood purifying properties and thereby improve skin health by  eliminating infections and scavenging free radicals that weaken and degenerate tissue. Lusture Honey http://www.plantsmed.in/lusture-honey.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the beauty supplements. One of our beauty product LUSTURE, a beauty honey controls  signs of ageing & replenishes  skin from inside.  Its herbs may  protect skin from onslaught of free radicals, help remove ama (toxins), etc. Gotu Kola Forte Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/gotu-kola-forte-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amongst the leading names in the domain of manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Gotu Kola Forte Capsules; we cater to the ever-evolving demands of the customers. It is a nutritional brain food to help calm restless mind while nourishing full mental potential. Neem Forte Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/neem-forte-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suffering from skin diseases, irritation???? So here we present Neem Forte Capsules that will surely provide you relief in minimum time. Neem Forte is prepared for those who are suffering from skin diseases such as scabies, acne, pimples and eczema, black spots and marks on face. Neem leaves extracts, primary ingredient of Neem Forte due to its antibacterial, antifungal , blood purifying , antiseptic and sweat and fat glands detoxifying properties and keeps the skin healthy and protect skin from onslaught of environmental damage. Garcinia Forte Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/garcinia-forte-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and exporter of   best diet pills and  Garcinia .  Our Garcinia capsules  is  a unique and ground-breaking ayurvedic supplement containing herbs that may aid in weight loss when combined with moderate exercise and a sensible diet. It addresses all metabolic functional disorders linked to obesity or overweight. In Shape Honey http://www.plantsmed.in/in-shape-honey.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of honey  with weight loss herbs. Honey  In Shape Honey a weight management  supplement  is a delicious ayurvedic formula containing honey processed with exotic spices and rare herbs. Long Pepper, Cinnamon, Black Pepper, Dry Ginger, Curcuma zedoaria and cinnamon cassia. In Shape Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/in-shape-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Instant weight loss Tea, we are amongst the prominent names in the category of weight management  and diet products  Our ultra trim tea namely INSHAPE Tea is a unique and ground-breaking medicated tea  containing herbs that may aid in weight loss when combined with moderate exercise and a sensible diet. Slim Bru Coffee http://www.plantsmed.in/slim-bru-coffee.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Slim Bru is a unique and ground-breaking naturally caffeine free ayurvedic coffee that may aid in weight loss when combined with moderate exercise and a sensible diet. It also addresses all metabolic functional disorders linked to obesity or overweight.The active ingredient of Garcinia, Hydroxy citric acid (HCA) was found to inhibit the particular enzyme in the body that converts carbohydrate calories to fat storage. She Fuel Honey http://www.plantsmed.in/she-fuel-honey.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our honey for women sexual health is highly appreciated amongst the customers for the effective after consumption result. She Fuel Honey Elixir formula packs all the benefits of honey and herbs recommended in ayurveda for improving the quality of life of women. It enhances vitality, intensity, interest, inner strength, stability and excitement. Femitone Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/femitone-syrup.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are long engrossed in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying female cordial for sound health of women and young girls Our female cordial namely , Femitone is a matchless multifarious ayurvedic uterine tonic for menstrual discomforts, including PMS.It helps balance downward flow of menstruation and elimination. It helps nourish and balance hormones, emotions, mind, liver, blood, hemoglobin, digestion, bones and reproductive fluids. Fevit Gold Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/fevit-gold-capsules.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of  supplements For optimum sexual health of women. This Capsules under the brand name Fevit gold is prepared to improve the quality of life for women, much in the way Viagra has for millions of men and  to help women attain ideal sexual and reproductive health. It safely enhances female sexual pleasure, increases warmth, sensitivity and sensation, facilitates arousal, and improves fertility and overall well being. V-Itch Capsules http://www.plantsmed.in/v-itch-capsules.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the medicine for  vaginal itching.  Our V-itch  capsule is  an all natural ayurvedic formula containing herbs  traditionally reputed for maintaining general vaginal health . It sooths itching , redness and burning of the vaginal area. Urotone Syrup http://www.plantsmed.in/urotone-syrup.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the most renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of herbal medicine for urinary stones and urinary tract health. Our  anti infective and alkaliniser  preparation Urotone addrss a number of urinary disorders. Urotone eases diuresis, provides antiseptic support, normalizes the urinary pH and soothes the irritated urinary mucosa. Pause Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/pause-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of herbal tea for menopause. Pause herbal tea is a unique combination of herbs recommended for women health and vitality in ayurveda. It not only helps manage physiological menopause by balancing hormones but also works for psychological problems encountered during menopause and post menopause. Herbs of this tea  controls  irregular menstrual flow, pains, roughness of skin, inadequate lubrication in vagina, urinary urgency or incontinence, loss of libido. Instant Green Tea http://www.plantsmed.in/instant-green-tea.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Instant Green Tea. We offer the Instant Green Tea in different variants such as Ginger, Garcinia, Brahmi, Cinnamon, Pomegranate, Ashwagandha, Arjuna, Shatawari: etc. Our Green Tea boost immunity, sooths inflammations, aids in weight loss, provides antioxidant support, etc.